



STM STAKEHOLDER MECHANISM – MAIN GROUP

MEMBERS

EU Member State/ EU institution/other	authority/organisation/service
Austria	Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology
Belgium	Belgian Science Policy Office (BELSPO)
Bulgaria	Ministry of Innovation and Growth
Bulgaria	State enterprise Air traffic services authority (BULATSA)
Croatia	University of Zagreb Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences
Croatia	Croatia Control Ltd
Cyprus	Department of Electronic Communications
Cyprus	Department of Electronic Communications of the Deputy Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digital Policy
Czechia	Ministry of Transport of the Czech Republic
Denmark	Danish Agency for Higher Education and Science
Denmark	Agency for Higher Education and Science
Estonia	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Finland	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment of Finland
France	Ministère de l'économie et des finances/direction générale des entreprises/Service de l'économie numérique
France	SGDSN / AIST
France	CNES, Directorate of Strategy, Defense and Security
Germany	Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action
Germany	German Space Agency (DLR)
Greece	Ministry of Digital Governance/Secretariat General of Telecommunications and Post

Latest update: 21/11/2023 Page 1 of 2

EU Member State/ EU institution/other	authority/organisation/service
Greece	Ministry of Digital Governance
Hungary	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Hungary	Permanent Representation of Hungary to the EU
Ireland	Irish Aviation Authority
Italy	Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Office of the Military Advisor
Latvia	Ministry of Education and Science
Latvia	Ministry of Defence of the Republic of Latvia
Lithuania	Ministry of Economy and Innovation of Republic of Lithuania
Luxembourg	Luxembourg Space Agency
Netherlands	Netherlands Space Office
Netherlands	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Poland	Ministry of Economic Development and Technology
Portugal	Portuguese Space Agency
Portugal	Armed Forces General Staff/Communications and Information, Cyberspace and Space Center/Space Department
Romania	Romanian Space Agency
Slovak Republic	Military Aviation Authority, Ministry of Defence of the Slovak Republic
Slovak Republic	Ministry of Transport of the Slovak Republic
Spain	Agencia Espacial Española (AEE)
Sweden	Swedish National Space Agency
Sweden	Swedish Contingency Agency, MSB
EU	European Defence Agency
EU	European Commission, Directorate-General Defence Industry and Space, Secure Connectivity and Space Surveillance
EU	European External Action Service, MD-PSD.SECDEFPOL.5 - Space
EU	European Health and Digital Executive Agency, Digital, Industry and Space, Space Research